MY DREAM

Last night in my in sleep I saw you,

with your beautiful smile telling me,
How we could elope afar obstacles,
And all the limitations of life,
To a place we can call a home,
A place with no limitations of love,
And make our ancient Eden there,
………………………………………………………………………………………….
You were so real and full of confidence,
And you made me shade crocodile tears of joy,
Wondering what I did to God to deserve you,
From the depth of my heart ‘I love you ‘
………………………………………………………………………………………………..
All i request from you is an assurance of love,
And if you become real and truthful to me,
Then no mountain will be so high for us to climb,
Neither a valley will be so deep for us to climb down,
All the afflictions of life we will overcome together,
………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Let our love free us from the worldly dirty pleasures,
And let us fly high in the sky like eagles,
In this largely extended desert of desire,
So that the blinded ‘sponsors ‘and ‘Mafisis’may not have a glance at you,
………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Now I am awake to face the reality with the horn,
I want to make you my oasis in the desert,
It’s me knocking at the door of your heart,
Please put aside your pride and vow,
Only then you’ll see behond the veil..

By Peter yogah…AKA.. PY..
all rights reserved©®©💫🔥🇰🇪

Leave a Reply

